ABOUT

WHO WE ARE

RSB, Inc  is an Florida flatbed trucking company dedicated to serving the transportation and logistic needs of companies across the United States. We provide the very best specialized trucking services, not because they’re easy, but because we’re really good at taking on tough transportation challenges. Give us a chance to prove that we are the best at what we do, since “TRUCKING IS ALL WE DO”.

ABOUT US

CARRIER PROFILE INFORMATION

RSB Trucking Carrier Profile
ICC-MC Number: 809504
DOT Number: 2361863
Authority: Contract
Liability Insurance Limit: $1,000,000
Cargo Insurance Limit: $250,000

MEET OUR TEAM

Saba Bajramovic

President/CEO

Ext 101

saba@rsbinc.net

ACCOUNTING

Sandro Krso

VP of Administration

Ext 104

sandro@rsbinc.net

Edin Dedic

Accounting Assistant 

Ext 102

edind@rsbinc.net

Dina Muzaferovic

Accounting Assistant

Ext 120

dina@rsbinc.net

SAFETY

Alen Zukic

VP of Operations

Ext 103

alen@rsbinc.net

Alen Krso

Safety Assistant

Ext 130

alenk@rsbinc.net

Elma Velic

Safety Assistant

Ext 122

elma@rsbinc.net

DISPATCH

Semir Smajic

Operation Manager

Ext 125

semir@rsbinc.net

Edin Kajtazovic

Load coordinator /dispatcher

Ext 105

edin@rsbinc.net

Ammar Beganovic

load coordinator /dispatcher

Ext 110

ammar@rsbinc.net

Aziz Dizdarevic

Load coordinator/dispatcher

Ext 113

aziz@rsbinc.net

Mia Pajic

Load coordinator /dispatcher

Ext 114

mia@rsbinc.net

Ned Mrzljak

Load coordinator/dispatcher

Ext 111

ned@rsbinc.net

Mike Lakic

Load coordinator /dispatcher

Ext 115

mike@rsbinc.net

Ricky Kovacevic

Load coordinator/dispatcher

Ext 132

ricky@rsbinc.net

Jasir Kovacevic

Load coordinator/dispatcher

Ext 133

jasir@rsbinc.net